Howard expresses frustration over lack of touches 

Post#1 » by Anklebreaker702 » Tue Jan 22, 2013 9:09 pm

VETERAN LAKER FAN
MiniMamba24
Pro Prospect
And1: 78

Re: Howard expresses frustration over lack of touches 

Post#2 » by MiniMamba24 » Tue Jan 22, 2013 9:12 pm

He gets plenty of touches. It seems he either kicks it back out immediately or gets stripped on his way up
Father Time
Head Coach
And1: 467

Post#3 » by Father Time » Tue Jan 22, 2013 9:12 pm

Getting tired of this guy's attitude.
"There's nothing else I can do for them. I can give them some bulls---, and act like I'm a coach or something, but it's on them." - Popovich

Secret secrets are no fun. Secret secrets hurt someone.
Anklebreaker702
RealGM
And1: 164

Post#4 » by Anklebreaker702 » Tue Jan 22, 2013 9:14 pm

Although the game should be played inside out, I'm going to start counting how many times he gets stripped, fouled & turn the ball over. Because those all take away shot attempts.

Besides that, Howard's offense is suspect at best. Can't play with his back to the basket & against really good position defenders (such as Noah last night) he's pretty non existent.
VETERAN LAKER FAN
CelticsRise
Senior
And1: 9

Post#5 » by CelticsRise » Tue Jan 22, 2013 9:24 pm

Bynum, better post up big, Howard, better PNR big. Howard is exposed when he has to post, take FTs.
leeprettyp
Assistant Coach
And1: 680

Post#6 » by leeprettyp » Tue Jan 22, 2013 10:00 pm

smh when will this guy look at the man in the mirror and stop blaming everybody else but himself
Slava
Retired Mod
Retired Mod
And1: 33,445

Post#7 » by Slava » Tue Jan 22, 2013 10:10 pm

CelticsRise wrote:Bynum, better post up big, Howard, better PNR big. Howard is exposed when he has to post, take FTs.

Bynum better bangs
Howard head bands
:king: + :angry: = :wizard:
BEazy
RealGM
And1: 2,483

Post#8 » by BEazy » Tue Jan 22, 2013 10:10 pm