FREE Re-draft Yahoo 12 team standard cat 2 QB league looking for managers

Moderator: MadNESS

User avatar
Dan2087
2016 "Beat The Commish" Champion
Posts: 6,012
And1: 4,949
Joined: Mar 21, 2012
     

FREE Re-draft Yahoo 12 team standard cat 2 QB league looking for managers 

Post#1 » by Dan2087 » Thu Aug 24, 2017 8:06 pm

Hi all,


We've had a solid core of players in this league for the past 3 years. We are looking for about 4 managers to fill out the rest of the league.

It is a 2 QB league so keep that in mind on draft day. It is re-draft and the draft order is random snake. Standard categories. Even though this league is just for fun, we want active players!

There's 2 divisions - top 3 in each go to playoffs. Playoff weeks are 14, 15 and 16

Draft is Monday September 4th at 6:00pm Pacific / 7:00pm Mountain / 8:00pm Central / 9:00pm Eastern

Either let me know here if you are interested, or email me directly at dvr_75@hotmail.com

Thanks,

Dan
Image
User avatar
Dan2087
2016 "Beat The Commish" Champion
Posts: 6,012
And1: 4,949
Joined: Mar 21, 2012
     

Re: FREE Re-draft Yahoo 12 team standard cat 2 QB league looking for managers 

Post#2 » by Dan2087 » Mon Aug 28, 2017 2:47 pm

1 spot left

Sent from my SM-G930W8 using Tapatalk
Image
User avatar
bwgood77
Global Mod
Global Mod
Posts: 58,196
And1: 32,011
Joined: Feb 06, 2009
Location: Austin
Contact:
   

Re: FREE Re-draft Yahoo 12 team standard cat 2 QB league looking for managers 

Post#3 » by bwgood77 » Sat Sep 2, 2017 12:08 am

Dan2087 wrote:1 spot left

Sent from my SM-G930W8 using Tapatalk


I'll take it if it's still open. I enjoy 2 QB leagues much more than one QB leagues.

Return to Fantasy Football