Image Image Image Image

2020 Season

Moderator: chitownsports4ever

HBK9
Sophomore
Posts: 147
And1: 5
Joined: Jan 31, 2011
Location: Villa Park
Contact:

2020 Season 

Post#1 » by HBK9 » Sat May 9, 2020 1:14 am

Alright, since I was way off base last season, let's try this again. Assuming of course our exalted leader lets the Bears have a season.

11-5

Sunday, Sept. 13 at Detroit W

Sunday, Sept. 20 VS. N.Y. GIANTS W

Sunday, Sept. 27 at Atlanta W

Sunday, Oct. 4 VS. INDIANAPOLIS L

Thursday, Oct. 8 VS. TAMPA BAY W

Sunday, Oct. 18 at Carolina W

Monday, Oct. 26 at L.A. Rams L

Sunday, Nov. 1 VS. NEW ORLEANS L

Sunday, Nov. 8 at Tennessee L

Monday, Nov. 16 VS. MINNESOTA W

Sunday, Nov. 29 at Green Bay L

Sunday, Dec. 6 VS. DETROIT W

Sunday, Dec. 13 VS. HOUSTON W

Sunday, Dec. 20 at Minnesota W

Sunday, Dec. 27 at Jacksonville W

Sunday, Jan. 3 VS. GREEN BAY W

Return to Chicago Bears