ImageImageImageImageImage

I am PISSED OFF! Who's with me?

Moderators: dakomish23, Capn'O, j4remi, Deeeez Knicks, NoLayupRule, GONYK, mpharris36, HerSports85, Jeff Van Gully

StutterStep
RealGM
And1: 58

I am PISSED OFF! Who's with me? 

Post#1 » by StutterStep » Mon Mar 2, 2009 10:49 pm

It just dawned on me that in a year where the EAST is weak yet competitive that the NYKnicks are about to win ONLY 33 games ONCE AGAIN!

I mean new GM and Coach who are supposed to be WONDERS of their specific positions. Yet, we are looking to have a worse record than the Nets, Bulls and Bobcats?

Come on, what gives?
livintoolive
Head Coach
And1: 173

Re: I am PISSED OFF! Who's with me? 

Post#2 » by livintoolive » Mon Mar 2, 2009 10:52 pm

Well...the players still suck.
R-DAWG wrote:i'd rather have the pick to package with Amare's contract next offseason, but hey, I'm just an MBA student at NYU what do I know about business.
ElMatatan
General Manager
And1: 487

Post#3 » by ElMatatan » Mon Mar 2, 2009 10:54 pm

for a second this thread was reminding me of those McCain supporters that where on that HBO special...
NY State of Mind
Rich2Hassan
RealGM
And1: 5,800

Post#4 » by Rich2Hassan » Mon Mar 2, 2009 10:54 pm

Well, if we still had ZBO & Craw, i believe one of the playoffs sports would have been ours, but thats another story.
Heat President of TANK operations.
NoLayupRule
Forum Mod - Knicks
Forum Mod - Knicks
And1: 10,871

Post#5 » by NoLayupRule » Mon Mar 2, 2009 11:00 pm

seriously.

weve been competitive most nights, for a change, and have had major injury issue and roster movement not to mention the fact that we've shed like 35mil in salary and starting players for the good of the future
NyKnicks1714
RealGM
And1: 24,435

Post#6 » by NyKnicks1714 » Mon Mar 2, 2009 11:02 pm

StutterStep wrote:It just dawned on me that in a year where the EAST is weak yet competitive that the NYKnicks are about to win ONLY 33 games ONCE AGAIN!