R.J. Hunter Headlines 2015 Sun Belt Awards

Moderators: Domejandro, bwgood77, BombsquadSammy

RealGM Wiretap
Posts: 66,189
And1: 178
Joined: Mar 19, 2013

R.J. Hunter Headlines 2015 Sun Belt Awards 

Post#1 » by RealGM Wiretap » Tue Mar 10, 2015 9:57 pm

R.J. Hunter of Georgia State has been named the 2015 Sun Belt Player of the Year.

Joining Hunter on the All-Sun Belt First Team are Ryan Harrow, Jalani Hewitt, Shawn Long and Tylor Ongwae.

Hewitt was also named Defensive Player of the Year.

Wesley Person Jr. won Freshman of the Year honors.

Via RealGM Staff Report

Return to Wiretap Discussion