Page 1 of 1

Tyler Kalinoski Headlines 2015 Atlantic-10 Awards

Posted: Tue Mar 10, 2015 10:19 pm
by RealGM Wiretap

Tyler Kalinoski of Davidson has been named the 2015 Atlantic-10 Player of the Year.

Joining Kalinoski on the All-Conference First Team are Kendall Anthony, DeAndre Bembry, Treveon Graham and Jordan Sibert.

Briante Weber won Defensive Player of the Year honors, while Eric Paschall received the Rookie of the Year award.

Via RealGM Staff Report