Commodor wrote:azwfan wrote:Hmm... maybe i don't know my rules, but Lillard was still moving while Green was in the air. How could he have been set before upward shooting motion?
Yeah what happened to feet having to be set?
Yeah, something must have changed with the rules. Cause I thought it was clearly a blocking foul. We've seen guys in position and turn away from contact and get the blocking foul... but in this case Dame was still sliding to the left and didnt have his feet set at all.























