ImageImageImage

Game 68 - Pistons @ Celtics - 7:30pm ET

Moderators: dVs33, Cowology, Snakebites, theBigLip

MortSahlfan
Bench Warmer
And1: 474

Game 68 - Pistons @ Celtics - 7:30pm ET 

Post#1 » by MortSahlfan » Mon Mar 18, 2024 10:35 am

When I woke up, I remembered that 3 at the buzzer. Hope the Pistons can beat the Celtics and make up for it.
Mr Peanut
Starter
And1: 2,325

Re: Game 68 - Pistons @ Celtics - 7:30pm ET 

Post#2 » by Mr Peanut » Mon Mar 18, 2024 11:13 am

Would be nice if we could push them like the last game in Boston but somehow I doubt that happens.
MortSahlfan
Bench Warmer

Post#3 » by MortSahlfan » Mon Mar 18, 2024 12:38 pm

Fournier on Monty: “He’s one of the best teachers I’ve had since I’ve been a pro. He reminds me of the coaches in Europe. Usually in the NBA you install a system and players just play, you don’t have plays. He’s very detailed, especially defensively.”
MortSahlfan
Bench Warmer

Post#4 » by MortSahlfan » Mon Mar 18, 2024 6:10 pm

#Celtics forwards Jayson Tatum (right ankle impingement) & Jaylen Brown (right ankle sprain) are questionable for tonight's game vs. the #Pistons.

Kristaps Porzingis (right hamstring strain) is listed as probable.

Jrue Holiday (right shoulder), Al Horford & Sam Houser are out.
theBigLip
Forum Mod - Pistons
Forum Mod - Pistons
And1: 2,764

Post#5 » by theBigLip » Mon Mar 18, 2024 7:56 pm

MortSahlfan wrote:#Celtics forwards Jayson Tatum (right ankle impingement) & Jaylen Brown (right ankle sprain) are questionable for tonight's game vs. the #Pistons.

Kristaps Porzingis (right hamstring strain) is listed as probable.

Jrue Holiday (right shoulder), Al Horford & Sam Houser are out.

So if we’re playing against their second string we have a chance :lol:
MortSahlfan
Bench Warmer

Post#6 » by MortSahlfan » Mon Mar 18, 2024 8:14 pm

I'm not sure it increases our chance that much. This team will be unpredictable and hungry. And a lot of teams underestimate them.