UFC Fight Night 45 (7/16): Cerrone vs. J. Miller (FS1)

Moderator: lilfishi22

CPT
Retired Mod
Retired Mod
And1: 1,953

UFC Fight Night 45 (7/16): Cerrone vs. J. Miller (FS1) 

Post#1 » by CPT » Sat Jun 7, 2014 2:17 pm

Donald Cerrone vs. Jim Miller
John Lineker vs. Alptekin Ozkilic
John Howard vs. Rick Story
Pat Healy vs. Gleison Tibau
Edson Barboza vs. Evan Dunham
Jim Alers vs. Lucas Martins
Aljamain Sterling vs. Hugo Viana
Joe Proctor vs. Justin Salas
Kenny Robertson vs. opponent TBA

Thought this was Cerrone vs. Cole Miller and got excited, even though this is a more relevant fight. I'm a sucker for the pro wrestling stuff I guess.

Actually a pretty sweet card, focused on the lower weight classes. Bunch of top 20 guys in their divisions fighting other top 20 guys.
GoRapstheoriginal
Lead Assistant
And1: 1,760

Re: UFC Fight Night 45 (7/16): Cerrone vs. J. Miller (FS1) 

Post#2 » by GoRapstheoriginal » Wed Jul 16, 2014 10:13 pm

This is tonight, LMAO! ROFL! Wow so much interest! ;) Hehe!
Nemesis21
RealGM
And1: 6,608

Post#3 » by Nemesis21 » Wed Jul 16, 2014 10:56 pm

Should be a decent free card, wish Howard didn't get injured and still fighting Story.

Official updated card

Donald Cerrone vs Jim Miller
Edson Barboza vs Evan Dunham
Rick Story vs Leonardo Mafra
Justin Salas vs Joe Proctor
John Lineker vs Alptekin Ozkilic
Lucas Martins vs Alex White

Gleason Tibau vs Pat Healy
Jessamyn Duke vs Leslie Smith
Hugo Viana vs Aljamian Sterling
Yosdenis Cedeno vs Jerrod Sanders

Claudia Gadelha vs Tina Lahdemaki
Wo1verine
2015 Beat the Commish Champion
And1: 11,761

Post#4 » by Wo1verine » Wed Jul 16, 2014 11:07 pm

I am actually not a fan of this card at least on paper.

Lets hope for some blood shed and KOs tonight.
BrunoSkull
GoRapstheoriginal
Lead Assistant

Post#5 » by GoRapstheoriginal » Thu Jul 17, 2014 12:04 am

WOOOOOWWWWOOWOWO THAT WAS A HUGE UPSET! ;) Hehe! Good on her! :P! :)! :D!
Jasen777
Head Coach
And1: 1,883